Love Machine

Publié le par christina

 Paroles et musique : Moore/Griffin


I'm just a love machine
And I won't work for nobody but you
I'm just a love machine
A huggin', kissin' fiend

I think it's high time you knew
Whenever I think of you, my mind blows a fuse (baby)
When I look in your eyes, my meter starts to rise
And I become confused
My voltage regulator cools, when I'm sitting next to you
Electricity starts to flow, and my indicator starts to glow - Wooo

(REFRAIN)

Na, na na na na, na na na na, woo-woo-woo
Na, na na na na, na na na na, na naaah

(REFRAIN)

I'm gentle as a lamb, I'm not that hard to programme
There's no way that you can lose
My chassis fits like a glove, I've got a button for love
That you have got to use
If you look into my file, I am sure you can find out how
To turn me on just set my dial, and let me love you for a little while - ooh

(REFRAIN)

Na, na na na na, na na na na, woo-woo-woo
Na, na na na na, na na na na, na naaah

I'm just a love machine
And I won't work for nobody but you
I'm just a love machine
A huggin', kissin' fiend

Publié dans Fantastic Wham!

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article