TwentyFive

Publié le par christina



Sorti en 2006, ce Best Of réunit des clips de Wham et de George Michael.
A consommer sans modération

DVD One DVD Two
Club Tropicana (Wham!)
Wake me up before you go-go (Wham!)
Freedom (Wham!)
Last Christmas (Wham!)
Everything she wants (Wham!)
I'm your man (Wham!)
The edge of heaven (Wham!)
Careless whisper
A different corner
I knew you were waiting (for me) (with Aretha Franklin)
I want your sex
Faith
Father figure
One more try
Monkey
Kissing a fool
Freedom' 90
Don't let the sun go down on me (with Sir Elton John)
Too funky
Fastlove
Jesus to a child
Spinning the wheel
Older
Outside
As (with Mary J. Blidge)
Freeek !
Amazing
John and Elvis are dead
Flawless (go to the city)
Shoot the dog
Roxanne
An easier affair
If I told you that (with Whitney Houston)
Waltz away dreaming
Somebody to love
I can't make you love me
Star people' 97
You have been loved
Killer - Papa was a rollin' stone
Round here

Editeur: EPIC
Langue: Anglais
Contrairement au best Of Ladies & Gentlemen, pas de sous-titres sur ce double DVD.

Publié dans DVD-VHS

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
V
toutes ces chansons je les adores <br /> elles sont magiques
Répondre