Twenty Five

Publié le par christina

Sortie: 20 Novembre 2006

Twenty Five le best of

CD1 - For the living

  1. Everything She Wants (Wham!)
  2. Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go (Wham!)
  3. Freedom
  4. Faith
  5. Too Funky
  6. Fastlove
  7. Freedom! '90
  8. Spinning The Wheel
  9. Outside
  10. As (George Michael & Mary J. Blige)
  11. Freeek!
  12. Shoot the Dog
  13. Amazing
  14. Flawless (Go to the City)
  15. An Easier affair

CD2 - For the Loving

  1. Careless Whisper
  2. Last Christmas
  3. A Different Corner
  4. Father Figure
  5. One More Try
  6. Praying for Time
  7. Heal The Pain (George Michal & Paul McCartney)
  8. Don't Let the Sun Go Down On Me
  9. Jesus To A Child
  10. Older
  11. Round Here
  12. You Have Been Loved
  13. John and Elvis Are Dead
  14. This Is not real love (George Michael & Mutya)

CD3 - For the Loyal

  1. Understand
  2. Precious Box
  3. Roxanne
  4. Fantasy
  5. Cars and Trains
  6. Patience
  7. You know that I want to
  8. My Mother had a Brother
  9. If you were there
  10. Safe
  11. American Angel
  12. My baby just care for me
  13. Brother can you spare a dime
  14. Please send me someone (Anselmo's song
  15. Through


Sortie: 20 Avril 2008

 Version US  - 2 CD

 Everything She Wants
 Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go 
 Feeling good
 Too Funky
 Freedom ’90
 Spinning the Wheel
 Freeek! (Not ’04)
 Shoot The Dog
 Flawless (Radio Edition)
 An Easier Affair

Careless Whisper
Last Christmas
A Different Corner
Father Figure
One More Try
Praying For Time
Heal The Pain (with Mac Martney)
Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me
Jesus To A Child
The first Time  Ever I Saw your face
You Have Been Loved
 John and Elvis Are Dead
This Is Not Real Love (feat Mutya)

Publié dans Twenty Five

Commenter cet article